Lawrence Police Department

 

Detective Personnal

General Investigation

Sgt. John Dushame
jdushame@lawpd.com

Sgt. Amanda Burke
aburke@lawpd.com

Sgt. Maurice Aguilar
maguilar@lawpd.com

Det. Frank Daly
fdaly@lawpd.com

Det. Kevin Schiavone
kschiavone@lawpd.com

Det. Paul MacMillan
pmacmillan@lawpd.com

Det. Kevin Nigohosian
knigohosian@lawpd.com

Det. Carlos Cueva
ccueva@lawpd.com

Det. Mike Montecalvo
mmontecalvo@lawpd.com

Det. Angel Mejia
amejia@lawpd.com