Lawrence Police Department

 

Detective Personnal

General Investigation

Sgt. John Dushame
jdushame@lawpd.com

Sgt. Amanda Burke
aburke@lawpd.com

Det. William Colantuoni
wcolantuoni@lawpd.com

Det. Hal Rogers
hrogers@lawpd.com

Det. Sean O'Keefe
sokeefe@lawpd.com

Det. Kevin Schiavone
kschiavone@lawpd.com

Det. Paul MacMillan
pmacmillan@lawpd.com

Det. Kevin Nigohosian
knigohosian@lawpd.com

Det. Patrick Noonan
pnoonan@lawpd.com

Det. Ana Villavizar
avillavizar@lawpd.com

Det. Angel Mejia
amejia@lawpd.com

Det. Tim Yerian
tyerian@lawpd.com

Det. Paul Aliano
paliano@lawpd.com