Lawrence Police Department

 

911 Call Takers / Dispatch

 

Platoon 1 (1 Am to 9 Am)

Nick Alianiello
nalianiello@lawpd.com

Glenn Arlequeeuw
garlequeeuw@lawpd.com

Diane D’Iorio
ddiorio@lawpd.com

Platoon 2 (9 AM to 5 PM)

Anyis Acevedo
aacevedo@lawpd.com

Judy Lopez
jlopez@lawpd.com

Stacey Fisher
sfisher@lawpd.com

Platoon 3 (5 PM to 1AM)

Giselle Munoz
gmunoz@lawpd.com

Tim Petty
tpetty@lawpd.com

Moraima Velez
mvelez@lawpd.com